Download MP3 for Britney Spears | Oops!...I Did It Again | Full Album || 2000

Listen this mp3

Share this mp3


Oops!...I Did It Again is the second studio album by American singer Britney Spears. It was released on May 16, 2000 in the United States through Jive Records. Its music incorporates pop, dance-pop, and teen pop styles, much in the vein of her debut studio album ...Baby One More Time (1999). The album also explores a more funkier and R&B sound, while Spears also covers the Rolling Stones' "(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction" and the Jets' "You Got It All" (the latter was included only on the Japanese edition of the album). Contributions to the album's production came from a wide range of producers, including Max Martin, Rami Yacoub, Per Magnusson, David Kreuger, Kristian Lundin, Jake Schulze, Darkchild, and Robert John "Mutt" Lange.

Upon its release, Oops!...I Did It Again received generally favorable reviews from music critics. It debuted atop the US Billboard 200, with first-week sales of 1,319,000 copies, breaking the previous Nielsen SoundScan record for the highest debut-week album sales by a female artist. This record was broken fifteen years later following the release of the album 25 by Adele, which sold over 3.38 million copies in its first week of release. Oops!...I Did It Again also reached number one in fifteen other countries while peaking inside the top five in Australia, Finland, Japan, New Zealand and the United Kingdom. It was her second album to receive a diamond certification from the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA). The album has sold over twenty million copies to date making it Spears's second best-selling album after ...Baby One More Time.

Four singles were released from the album. Its title track became an international hit, reaching number one in Australia, Canada, Italy, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and the United Kingdom while peaking within the top five in Austria, Belgium, Finland, France, Germany and Ireland, and at number nine on the US Billboard Hot 100. Its second single "Lucky" peaked at number one in Austria, Germany, Sweden and Switzerland, within the top ten in Australia, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Ireland, Italy, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Romania and the United Kingdom, and at number twenty-three on the US Billboard Hot 100. Its third single "Stronger" became a top-ten hit in Austria, Finland, Germany, Poland, Romania, Sweden, Switzerland and the United Kingdom, peaking at number eleven on the US Billboard Hot 100, becoming the highest-selling single of the album in the United States, receiving a gold certification in Australia, Denmark, Germany, New Zealand, Sweden and the United States. Its final single, "Don't Let Me Be the Last to Know", became a moderate hit on the charts, peaking at number one in Romania, and within the top ten in Austria, Poland and Switzerland, but failed to chart on the US Billboard Hot 100.

Track listing (Deluxe version) / Lista de faixas (Versão deluxe):
1. Oops!...I Did It Again
2. Stronger
3. Don't Go Knockin' on My Door
4. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
5. Don't Let Me Be the Last to Know
6. What U See (Is What U Get)
7. Lucky
8. One Kiss from You
9. Where Are You Now
10. Can't Make You Love Me
11. When Your Eyes Say It
12. Girl in the Mirror
13. You Got It All
14. Heart
15. Dear Diary