Download MP3 for The NEW Rihanna Megamix (2017)

Listen this mp3

Share this mp3


A Masterman Megamix celebrating ten years of Rihanna.


1. Pon De Replay (Norty Cotto & Offer Nissim Remix)
2. Don’t Stop The Music (Fucking Electro Remix)
3. What’s My Name? ft. Drake (Liam Keegan Remix)
4. Only Girl [In The World] (Liam Keegan Remix)
5. S.O.S (Jason Nevins Glam Club Remix)
6. Rude Boy (Afrojack Goes Crazy Remix)
7. S&M (Dave Aude Remix)
8. Disturbia (Magnifikate Remix)
9. Diamonds (Alessio Silvestro Remix)
10. Umbrella ft. JAY-Z (Seamus Haji & Paul Emanuel Remix)
11. We Found Love ft. Calvin Harris (Extended Mix)
12. FourFiveSeconds ft. Kanye West & Paul McCartney (Brynny Quicky Bootleg)
13. Work ft. Drake (DJ Cameo, Myles & Gavin Frances Remix)