Download MP3 for Best Of Gryffin | 1 Hour Mix 2018

Listen this mp3

Share this mp3


Gryffin dropped so many good songs over the last few months that I felt like I just had to make a proper 1 hour mix! Enjoy ♥

If you enjoy the content I put out you're welcome to join the Grizzly family ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ don't forget to support the artist as well!

0:00 - Gryffin - Nobody Compares To You
3:48 Kygo & Ellie Goulding - First Time (Gryffin Remix)
6:33 Troye Sivan - Youth (Gryffin Remix)
9:56 Misterwives - Reflections (Gryffin Remix)
14:17 Maroon 5 - Animals (Gryffin Remix)
18:24 Bipolar Sunshine - Daydreamer (Gryffin Remix)
22:22 Tove Lo - Talking Body (Gryffin Remix)
26:37 Gryffin - Heading Home (ft. Josef Salvat)
30:37 Gryffin - Love In Ruins
35:09 Years & Years - Desire
39:17 Snakehips & MØ - Don't Leave (Gryffin Remix)
42:57 Chvrches - Clearest Blue (Gryffin Remix)
47:06 Jack Garratt - Suprise Yourself (Gryffin & Manila Killa Remix)
Illenium & Gryffin - Feel Good (feat. Daya)
54:15 Sigrid - Don't Kill My Vibe (Gryffin Remix)
57:52 Gryffin - Whole Heart (feat. Bipolar Sunshine)


Grizzly Music on Facebook!:

Tune in the Grizzly Music Playlist here:

Mike Yakovlev

*Please contact me at [email protected] if there are any problems regarding the uploaded songs so I can take it down!