Download MP3 for Let The Cowboy Rock

Listen this mp3

Share this mp3


Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Let The Cowboy Rock · Ronnie Dunn / 羅尼鄧恩

Ronnie Dunn

℗ 2011 Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 2011-06-07

Background Vocal: Kim Keyes
Composer, Lyricist, Co- Producer: Dallas Davidson
Bass: Kevin "Swine" Grantt
Electric Guitar: Troy Lancaster
Acoustic Guitar: Patrick McGrath
Piano: Jim "Moose" Brown
Drums: Brian Pruitt
Background Vocal: Judson Spence
Background Vocal: Ashley Greenberg
Electric Guitar: Michael Payne

Auto-generated by YouTube.