Download MP3 for RAPKUSTIC SESSIONS: Nakakamiss | Dello, Smugglaz, Curse One, Flict G

Listen this mp3

Share this mp3


RAPkustic Sessions
First ever OPM RAP with an Acoustic Twist
Nakakamiss by: Dello, Smugglaz, Curse One, Flict-G
Listen on SPOTIFY:

Download RAPPER PO AKO Ringback!
Text RPK to 5677
Open to all Globe, TM, Smart and TNT subscribers

Executive Producer: Vertical Brew Music
Director: Jiggy Gregorio
Cinematographer: Michiko Tanedo
Cam operators: Japs Dayao and Grace Labs
Prod Design: Patricia Tanedo, Gab Ferrer & Keigh Cruz
Sound Engineer: Nixon Bollozos
Mixed and Mastered: Bimbo Yance
Band: Kithara
Artist(s): Dello, Smugglaz, Flict-G, Curse One, Yumi, Abaddon, M Zhayt, Meg Fernandez

SPECIAL THANKS TO: Warner Music Philippines, Mfore Production, Glyph Studios Inc., Gatmaitan Family, Lao Family, Rivera Family, Valenzuela Family, Mempin Family, Kithara Family, SPR, Venzon Malubay, Christian Paolo GAbriola, Meg Fernandez, and VBM Crew(Sheryl, Nina, Cecile, Trish)