Download MP3 for Road to Nowhere

Listen this mp3

Share this mp3


Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Road to Nowhere · Ozzy Osbourne / 奧茲奧斯朋

No More Tears (Bonus Track Version)

℗ 1991 Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 2014-09-22

Producer: Duane Baron
Producer: John Purdell
Bass Guitar, Director: Mike Inez
Drums, Composer, Lyricist: Randy Castillo
Guitar, Composer, Lyricist: Zakk Wylde
Bass Guitar: Bob Daisley
Keyboards: John Sinclair

Auto-generated by YouTube.