Download MP3 for Nancy Mulligan

Listen this mp3

Share this mp3

1,176,545   5,520   666  


Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group

Nancy Mulligan · Ed Sheeran


℗ 2017, Asylum Records UK, a division of Atlantic Records UK, a Warner Music Group company.

Accordion, Percussion: Damian McKee
Accordion, Percussion: Sean Graham
Acoustic Guitar: Johnny McDaid
Backing Vocals: Amy Wadge
Backing Vocals: Archie Carter
Backing Vocals: Benny Blanco
Backing Vocals: Billy Cummings
Backing Vocals: Chris Sclafani
Backing Vocals: Damian McKee
Backing Vocals: Eamon Murray
Backing Vocals: Ed Sheeran
Backing Vocals: Foy Vance
Backing Vocals: Joe McCann
Backing Vocals: Johnny McDaid
Backing Vocals: Liam Bradley
Backing Vocals: Murray Cummings
Backing Vocals: Niamh Dunne
Backing Vocals: Sean Graham
Bodhran, Percussion: Eamon Murray
Engineer: Chris Sclafani
Engineer: Joe Rubel
Fiddle, Percussion: Niamh Dunne
Guitar, Producer, Vocals: Ed Sheeran
Keyboards, Producer, Programmer: Benny Blanco
Masterer: Stuart Hawkes
Mixer: Geoff Swan
Mixer: Mark "Spike" Stent
Mixer: Michael Freeman
Percussion, Piano: Liam Bradley
Tin Whistle: Brian Finnegan
Composer: Amy Wadge
Composer: Benjamin Levin
Composer: Ed Sheeran
Composer: Foy Vance
Composer: Johnny McDaid
Composer: Murray Cummings

Auto-generated by YouTube.