Download MP3 for ODESZA - Line Of Sight (feat. WYNNE & Mansionair) - Official Video


Listen this mp3


Share this mp3


Description

The new album 'A Moment Apart’ out now: http://odesza.co/a-moment-apart

2017 A Moment Apart Tour
Sun, Sep 3 - Seattle, WA - Bumbershoot
Thu, Sep 14 - Auckland, NZ - Great [email protected]
Fri, Sep 15 - Melbourne, AU - [email protected]
Sat, Sep 16 - Sydney, AU - Enmore [email protected]
Sun, Sep 17 - Sydney, AU - Enmore [email protected]
Fri, Sep 29 - London, UK - O2 Forum Kentish Town#
Sat, Sep 30 - Paris, FR - Élysée Montmartre#
Tue, Oct 3 - Brussels, BE - AB Main Hall#
Wed, Oct 4 - Amsterdam, NL - Paradiso#
Thu, Oct 5 - Amsterdam, NL - Paradiso#
Sat, Oct 7 - Berlin, DE - Astra Kulturhaus#
Thu, Oct 19 - San Diego, CA - Valley View Casino Center*+
Fri, Oct 20 - Los Angeles, CA - STAPLES Center*
Sat, Oct 21 - Las Vegas, NV - Downtown Las Vegas Events Center
Sun, Oct 22 - Phoenix, AZ - Lost Lake Festival
Tue, Oct, 24 - Santa Barbara, CA - Santa Barbara Bowl*+
Thu, Oct 26 - Berkeley, CA - Greek Theatre*+
Fri, Oct 27 - Berkeley, CA - Greek Theatre*+
Sat, Oct 28 - Berkeley, CA - Greek Theatre*+
Tue, Oct 31 - Sacramento, CA - Papa Murphy's Park at Cal Expo*^
Thu, Nov 2 - Portland, OR - Veterans Memorial Coliseum*^
Fri, Nov 3 - Vancouver, BC - PNE Forum*^
Sat, Nov 4 - Vancouver, BC - PNE Forum*^
Wed, Nov 8 - Minneapolis, MN - Myth*^
Thu, Nov 9 - Minneapolis, MN - Myth*^
Fri, Nov 10 - Madison, WI - Alliant Energy Center*^
Sat, Nov 11 - Chicago, IL - UIC Pavilion*%
Mon, Nov 13 - Grand Rapids, MI - 20 Monroe Live*%
Tue, Nov 14 - Detroit, MI - Masonic Temple*%
Fri, Nov 17 - Montreal, QC - Metropolis*%
Sat, Nov 18 - Montreal, QC - Metropolis*%
Mon, Nov 20 - Philadelphia, PA - Electric Factory*%
Tue, Nov 21 - Philadelphia, PA - Electric Factory*%
Wed, Nov 22 - Philadelphia, PA - Electric Factory*%
Fri, Nov 24 - Washington, DC - The Anthem*%
Mon, Dec 11 - Boston, MA - House Of Blues Boston*
Fri, Dec 15 - Brooklyn, NY - Barclays Center*

*with SOFI TUKKER
#with Hayden James and MUTO
@with The Kite String Tangle and Running Touch
%with Louis Futon
+with Chet Porter
^with Kasbo

Follow ODESZA
Website: http://odesza.co/official
Facebook: http://odesza.co/facebook
Twitter: http://odesza.co/twitter
Instagram: http://odesza.co/instagram
Spotify: http://odesza.co/spotify
Apple Music: http://odesza.co/apple-music
Youtube: http://odesza.co/youtube
Soundcloud: http://odesza.co/soundcloud
Snapchat: http://odesza.co/snapchat